Área do Inscrito




Realização:



Expositores


ABRACO - ASSOCIAÇÃO BRASILEIRA DE CORROSÃO
Site: www.abraco.org.br
Endereço: Av. Venezuela, 27 – Gr. 412 – Centro - Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP: 20081-311
Contato: Jaqueline Rodrigues
Telefone: (21) 2516-1962
E-mail: eventos@abraco.org.br

DEEPWATER DO BRASIL ENGENHARIA LTDA
Site: www.stoprust.com
Endereço: AV. Presidente Vargas, 633 – Sala 2011 – Centro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP: 20071-905
Contato: Fabiana Santiago
Telefone: (21) 99110-3307
E-mail: fsantiago@stoprust.com

dpUNION INSTRUMENTAÇÃO ANALÍTICA E CIENTÍFICA Ltda
Site: www.dpunion.com.br
Endereço: Rua Monsenhor Basílio, 50 – Jabaquara 0 São Paulo – SP
CEP: 04343-090
Contato: Patricia Magalhães
Telefone: (11) 5079-8411
E-mail: pmagalhaes@dpunion.com.br

ELÉTRON QUÍMICA COM, SERV. LTDA.ME
Site: www.eletronquimica.com.br
Endereço: Rua Lupércio Bueno Camargo, 91. Bairro Jardim Santana, Campinas/SP
CEP: 13088-671
Contato: Victória Ferraz Dias
Telefone: (19) 998156157
E-mail: victoriafdias@gmail.com

EMERSON
Site: www.emersonprocess.com.br
Endereço: Av. Hollingsworth n° 325 Bairro Iporanga, Sorocaca-SP
CEP: 18087-105.
Contato: Rodrigo Neves
Telefone: (71)-3496-4412 / (71)-98201-6920
E-mail: rodrigo.neves@emerson.com

EVONIK DEGUSSA BRASIL Ltda
Site: www.evonik.com.br
Endereço: Al. Campinas 579 03º ao 13º andar – Jd Paulista – São Paulo – SP
CEP: 01404-000
Contato: Mariana Nunes
Telefone: (11) 3146-4172
E-mail: mariana.nunes@evonik.com

FUNDAÇÃO DE APOIO AO INSTITUTO DE PESQUISAS TECNOLÓGICAS – FIPT
Site: www.ipt.br
Endereço: Av. Prof. José Maria Alkmin, 661 – sala 03 Jd. Ester – São Paulo/SP
CEP: 05366-000
Contato: Telma S. Araújo
Telefone: (11) 3767-4044
E-mail: tsaraujo@ipt.br

GAIATEC COMÉCIO E SERVIÇO DE AUTOMOÇÃO E SISTEMA DO BRASIL Ltda
Site: www.gaiatecsistemas.com.br
Endereço: Herói da Força Expedicionária Brasileira, 22 -Parque Novo Mundo - São Paulo / SP
CEP: 02188-040
Contato: Paulo Cruz
Telefone: (11) 2207-1933
E-mail: pcruz@gaiatecsistemas.com.br

GARLOCK DO BRASIL PRODUTOS INDUSTRIAIS LTDA
Site: www.garlock.com
Endereço: Av. Ceci, 548, Galpão 2
CEP: 06460-120
Contato: Fernando Ferreira
Telefone: (11) 98194-0077
E-mail: fernando.ferreira@gptindustries.com

ICZ INSTITUTO DE METAIS NÃO FERROSOS
Site: www.Icz.org.br
Endereço: Av. Angélica, 1814 Cj 804 Higienopolis - São Paulo/SP
CEP: 01228200
Contato: Ricardo Suplicy de Araujo Goes
Telefone: (11) 3214-1311
E-mail: ricardo.goes@icz.org.br

IEC – INSTALAÇÕES E ENGENHARIA DE CORROSÃO LTDA
Site: www.iecengenharia.com
Endereço: Av. Presidente Vargas, 633, salas 2010 às 2019. Centro, Rio de Janeiro. RJ
CEP: 20071-905
Contato: Débora Tavares
Telefone: (21) 2159-9294
E-mail: dtavares@iecengenharia.com.br

METROHM PENSALAB INSTRUMENTAÇÃO ANALÍTICA LTDA
Site: www.metrohm.com.br
Endereço: Rua Minerva 167, Perdizes , São Paulo - SP
CEP: 05007-030
Contato: Ana Paula Vasques Barreto
Telefone: (11) 3868-5450
E-mail: ana.vasques@metrohm.com.br

PRESSERV DO BRASIL LTDA
Site: www.presservbrasil.com.br
Endereço: Rua Doutor Eurico de Aguiar, 1.280, Santa Lúcia, Vitória – ES
CEP: 29056-205
Contato: Tamires Costa
Telefone: (27) 3022-0887
E-mail: tcosta@presservbrasil.com

TECNOFINK Ltda
Site: www.tecnofink.com
Endereço: R. Santa Lúcia, 40 – Bairro Olhos D’Agua – Belo Horizonte – MG
CEP: 30390-560
Contato: Isaura Maria de Matos Moreira
Telefone: (31) 2112-4000
E-mail: Isaura.matos@tecnofink.com

VERSAFLEX
Site: www.versaflex.com
Endereço: Rua Campo Florido, 506 - São Paulo - SP
CEP: 03940-000
Contato: Fernando F. Costa
Telefone: (11) 2728-1008
E-mail: marmai@marmai.com.br / fernando@marmai.com.br


ABRACO - Associação Brasileira de Corrosão
Av. Venezuela, 27 - 4º andar - Sala 412 - Centro | Rio de Janeiro | 20081-311
Phone: +55 (21) 2516-1962 - E-mail: eventos@abraco.org.br


2015 © Todos os direitos reservados. [ ADMIN ]
Adaltech